Non Accredited Scopes

As a recognized certification body, RONET provides certification  services for a variety of unaccredited standards.

Hazard analysis and critical control points, or HACCP is a systematic preventive approach to food safety and allergenic, chemical, and biological hazards in production processes that can cause the finished product to be unsafe, and designs measurements to reduce these risks to a safe level. In this manner, HACCP is referred as the prevention of hazards rather than finished product inspection. The HACCP system can be used at all stages of a food chain, from food production and preparation processes including packaging, distribution, etc. 
To fill in the application for HACCP please press here

A British standard for occupational health and safety management systems. It exists to help all organizations to put an emphasis on workplace safety and health in a demonstrative manner. This standard is seen as a standard for the world’s most recognized management systems of safety and health.
To fill in the application for OHSAS 18001 please press here

Israeli Standard 9301 is a unique guide to the development and implementation of safety and quality management systems for transportation systems and intra-organizational land transport.
To fill in the application for 9301 press here

ISO 13485 is an ISO standard, published in 2003, that represents the requirements for a comprehensive quality management system for the design and manufacture of medical devices.
To fill in the application for ISO 13485 please contact us.

Israeli standard 10000 is a social responsibility standard that takes into consideration any social, ethnical , environmental and economical issues in management and decision making. Certification for this standard is sometimes a requirement for governmental bida . 
To fill in the application for 10000 please contact us